We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(103 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Let's Hummus can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Let's Hummus? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 19, 2023
The food was fresh and hot. Customer service was amazing as always. The chicken Shwarma is one of the best things I've ever eaten.


December 30, 2022
It was awesome


December 15, 2022
Great food. Large portions fast service!


November 27, 2022
Top notch, every time.


October 27, 2022
Nice food, but way too long for a pick up order (50 minutes)


October 24, 2022
Great meal and very easy online ordering method. We loved being able to check the menu and order from the car on our way home from being out of town for a few days.


October 14, 2022
Excellent food. Very quick service. Love that you've changed from styrofoam to recyclable take out containers. Thanks!


September 03, 2022
Food was ready when I arrived. It tasted delicious as always. I order here often. Prices are reasonable. Thank you!


July 28, 2022
The brother helping me was really nice, food was quality.


July 23, 2022
Great food, reasonably priced and prepared quickly. Shokran!